Member Roster

 

 

Type Year First Last Call Email City ST
R 2020 Mark Morgida AA2MA morgidam at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Tim Wininger AB4B ky5rtim at gmail.com Rogersville AL
R 2019 Ray Smith ABJ4I SK ab4ji956 at gmail.com Albertville AL
R 2020 Bruce Smith AC4G groundhug at hughes.net Taft TN
R 2020 Fred Massey AE4ED fhmassey at masseytechllc.com Athens AL
I 2018 Mark Morgan AF7KE Gatekeeper at Chinook-Helicopter.com Madison AL
R 2020 Steve Werner AG4W stevewerner73 at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Steve Conklin AI4QR steve at conklinhouse.com Madison AL
R 2021 Will Robertson AI4QT AI4QT at arrl.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Chris Reed AI4U creed at hiwaay.net Madison AL
R 2020 Susan Seaford AI4VV sseaford at comcast.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Walter Miller AJ6T aj6t at comcast.net Saratoga/Madison CA/AL
R 2020 Rodney Durrett AK4PR radurrett at bellsouth.net Madison AL
R 2020 Butch Schartau K0BS k0bs at arrl.net Pulaski TN
R 2020 Ralph King K1KOB k1kob at att.net Hartselle AL
R 2020 Mike Maples K4ADK mmaples9 at comcast.net Huntsville AL
R 2021 David Shealy K4KSV davidshealy16 at gmail.com Vestavia Hills AL
R 2020 Warren Alford K4MMW kj4raq at comcast.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Lyle Bickley K4NA k4na at juno.com Moulton AL
I 2018 Bob Burns K4RHB robert.h.burns at att.net Madison AL
R 2020 Jerry Montgomery K4SAV Radioxx at charter.net Decatur AL
R 2021 Wayne Reed K4TTZ K4TTZ at mediacombb.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Jim Gasaway K4XQ djgas at att.net Decatur AL
R 2020 Craig Compton K4XR k4xr at yahoo.com Gurley AL
R 2020 Robert Hill K7RKS Rduanehill at me.com Madison AL
R 2020 Bob DePierre K8KI k8ki at comcast.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Sandra Bell KB0DLS sandrajbell at sbcglobal.net Florence AL
I 2020 Evelyn Watson KC4RPD SK   Huntsville AL
R 2020 Robert Friend KC4TNC r.g.friend at att.net Harvest AL
R 2018 Steve Vibbert KD2JSW kd2jsw at gmail.com Athens AL
R 2018 Anita Vibbert KD2KAG kd2kag at gmail.com Athens AL
R 2020 Craig Rheinhart KD4IYD clreinhart41 at gmail.com Huntsville AL
E 2020 Bill Bathgate KD8IGK bill.bathgate at gmail.com Pinckney MI
I 2018 Rob Barnett KE4GNN rob at povoutfitters.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Kai Siwiak KE4PT k.siwiak at ieee.org> Coral Springs FL
R 2020 Edward Myszka, Jr. KE4ROC emyszka at hiwaay.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Fred Kepner KF3FRK kf3frk at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Michael Werner KF4BOG kf4bog at qsl.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Robby Sperr KF4LFQ Robby at gigaparts.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Steven Gibbs KG4ATU gibbsdpsd at aol.com Gurley AL
R 2020 Tom Duncan KG4CUY Pidlet at aol.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Kevin Hibbs KG4TEI kg4tei at gmail.com Harvest Al
R 2018 Jean Morgan KG7NJQ kg7njq at gmail.com Madison AL
R 2020 Steve Molo KI4KWR ki4kwr at gmail.com Harvest Al
R 2020 Terri Hibbs KI4NCL   Harvest Al
R 2020 Janet Duncan KI4WLX   Huntsville AL
I 2018 David Stephenson KJ4OKJ ddstephenson@bellsouth.net Decatur AL
R 2020 Randy Ruemler KK4OVW Rruemler at bellsouth.net White House TN
R 2019 Drew Prevost KK4TJL   Hazel Green AL
R 2020 Jon Benignus KK9W KK9W at ProtonMail.com Athens AL
I 2018 Marvin Carpenter KL0ET marvinjrc at gmail.com Madison AL
R 2020 Billy Gold KM4BGF KM4BGF at gmail.com Owens Cross Roads AL
R 2020 Jessica Beckling KN4JJA jbeckling at gmail.com Harvest AL
I ???? David Gutherie KN4OK Davekn4ok at aol.com Albertville AL
R 2018 Adrian Abshire KN4OKX adrianabshire at gmail.com Madison AL
R 2018 Karen Abshire KN4OOP   Madison AL
R 2020 Jared Cassidy KQ4VT kq4vt.jared at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Johnny Winter KR4F jcw at hiwaay.net Huntsville AL
I 2019 Kaitlyn Cole KS3P ks3p at live.com Harvest AL
R 2020 Randy Moore KS4L wrmoore47 at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Stephen Smith KY4G radiodriven at gmail dot com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Tim Large KY4TT gtim4414 at gmail.com Madison AL
R 2018 Jason Conklin N2NLY jason.conklin at gmail.com Huntsville AL
I 2018 Byron Allen N4AX n4axdxer at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Mark Brown N4BCD mark.n4bcd at yahoo.com Fayetteville TN
I 2018 Ed Tyler N4EDT ehtyler at icloud.com Pell City AL
R 2020 Melanie Winter N4HIX   Huntsville AL
R 2020 Jim Spikes, Jr N4KH jimspikes at arrl.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Chuck Lewis N4NM clewis at knology.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Jerome Cross N4NO n4no at arrl.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Art Davis N4UC adavis1972 at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2021 Robert Conklin N4WGY n4wgy.ham at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 John Stensby N5DF stensbj at uah.edu Huntsville AL
I ???? Chuck Dockery N7UQ chuck at n7ug.com Wylie TX
R 2020 Micky Bell N8AU n8au at arrl.net Florence AL
R 2018 Charlie Wooten NF4A nf4a at knology.net Lynn Haven FL
R 2020 Jim Clifford NK3V nk3v at hotmail.com Scottsboro AL
R 2018 Craig Behrens NM4T SK craigb44 at msn.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Robert Suggs NN4NT rob.suggs at knology.net Madison AL
R 2020 Larry Morphew NS4Q morphlr26 at gmail.com Madison AL
I 2019 Stanley Cole NX3P nx3p at hotmail.com Harvest AL
R 2020 Alfred Watson W4ABW w4abw at aol.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Herbert Hatton W4ASA W4ASA at arrl.net Carrolton GA
I 2018 Dan Whitsett W4BRE SK DanWhitsett at comcast.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Catherine Scogins W4DXY cat at dixiedx.com Huntsville AL
I 2018 Patrick Bramlett W4GPS patrick at gigaparts.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Howard Graves W4KTX hgraves at hiwaay.net Owens Cross Roads AL
R 2020 Mike Prevost W4MRP mrprevost at prevostfamily.org Hazel Green AL
R 2020 Thomas Schwinn W4NBS w4nbs at bellsouth.net> Trinity AL
I 2018 Ron Shaffer W4VM w4vm at comcast.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Kelley Johns W4VPZ kelleyvj at mac.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Barry Johnson W4WB Barry at w4wb.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Bill Grimwood W4WEG Bill at grimwood.net> Hazel Green AL
R 2020 Jack Hemby W5WQQ jhemby at knology.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Gary Suckow W9SGM suckowg at yahoo.com Toney AL
I 2019 MD Smith WA4DXP mdsmith at hiwaay.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Barry Barton WA4HR bl_barton@yahoo.com Taft TN
R 2020 Bernard Vatz WA4OEJ wtrone at charter.net Russelville AL
R 2020 Kim Hensley WG8S whensley11 at comcast.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Ghee Fry WL7C gheefry at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Marshall David WN4USM dmarshall at colsa.com Huntsville AL