Member Roster

 

 

Type Year First Last Call E-mail City State
SK 2021 Tom Duncan KG4CUY   Huntsville AL
SK 2020 Evelyn Watson KC4RPD SK   Huntsville AL
SK 2020 Jerome Cross N4NO   Huntsville AL
SK 2018 Ron Shaffer W4VM   Huntsville AL
R 2020 Mark Morgida AA2MA morgidam at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Tim Wininger AB4B ky5rtim at gmail.com Rogersville AL
R 2021 Bruce Smith AC4G groundhug at hughes.net Taft TN
R 2020 Fred Massey AE4ED fhmassey at masseytechllc.com Athens AL
R 2020 Steve Werner AG4W stevewerner73 at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Steve Conklin AI4QR steve at conklinhouse.com Madison AL
R 2021 Will Robertson AI4QT AI4QT at arrl.net Huntsville AL
R 2021 Chris Reed AI4U creed at hiwaay.net Madison AL
R 2021 Susan Seaford AI4VV sseaford at comcast.net Huntsville AL
R 2021 Walter Miller AJ6T aj6t at comcast.net Clarksville TN
R 2021 Rodney Durrett AK4PR radurrett at bellsouth.net Madison AL
R 2020 Butch Schartau K0BS k0bs at arrl.net Pulaski TN
R 2021 Ralph King K1KOB k1kob at att.net Hartselle AL
R 2021 Fred Kepner K3FRK dxk3frk at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2021 Mike Maples K4ADK mmaples9 at comcast.net Huntsville AL
R 2021 David Shealy K4KSV davidshealy16 at gmail.com Vestavia Hills AL
R 2021 Warren Alford K4MMW kj4raq at comcast.net Huntsville AL
R 2021 Lyle Bickley K4NA k4na at juno.com Moulton AL
R 2020 Jerry Montgomery K4SAV Radioxx at charter.net Decatur AL
R 2021 Wayne Reed K4TTZ K4TTZ at mediacombb.net Huntsville AL
R 2021 Jim Gasaway K4XQ djgas at att.net Decatur AL
R 2020 Craig Compton K4XR k4xr at yahoo.com Gurley AL
R 2020 Robert Hill K7RKS Rduanehill at me.com Madison AL
R 2021 Bob DePierre K8KI k8ki at comcast.net Huntsville AL
R 2021 Sandra Bell KB0DLS sandrajbell at sbcglobal.net Florence AL
R 2021 Robert Friend KC4TNC r.g.friend at att.net Harvest AL
R 2021 Steve Vibbert KD2JSW kd2jsw at gmail.com Athens AL
R 2021 Anita Vibbert KD2KAG kd2kag at gmail.com Athens AL
R 2021 Craig Rheinhart KD4IYD clreinhart41 at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Kai Siwiak KE4PT k.siwiak at ieee.org> Coral Springs FL
R 2021 Edward Myszka, Jr. KE4ROC emyszka at hiwaay.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Michael Werner KF4BOG kf4bog at qsl.net Huntsville AL
R 2021 Robby Sperr KF4LFQ Robby at gigaparts.com Huntsville AL
R 2021 Steven Gibbs KG4ATU gibbsdpsd at aol.com Gurley AL
SK 2021 Tom Duncan KG4CUY Pidlet at aol.com Huntsville AL
R 2021 Kevin Hibbs KG4TEI kg4tei at gmail.com Harvest Al
R 2018 Jean Morgan KG7NJQ kg7njq at gmail.com Madison AL
R 2021 Steve Molo KI4KWR ki4kwr at gmail.com Harvest AL
R 2021 Terri Hibbs KI4NCL   Harvest AL
R 2021 Janet Duncan KI4WLX   Huntsville AL
R 2021 Randy Ruemler KK4OVW Rruemler at bellsouth.net White House TN
R 2019 Drew Prevost KK4TJL   Hazel Green AL
R 2020 Jon Benignus KK9W KK9W at ProtonMail.com Athens AL
R 2020 Billy Gold KM4BGF KM4BGF at gmail.com Owens Cross Roads AL
R 2021 Jessica Beckling KN4JJA jbeckling at gmail.com Harvest AL
R 2018 Adrian Abshire KN4OKX adrianabshire at gmail.com Madison AL
R 2020 Karen Abshire KN4OOP   Madison AL
R 2021 Jared Cassidy KQ4VT kq4vt.jared at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Johnny Winter KR4F jcw at hiwaay.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Randy Moore KS4L wrmoore47 at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2021 Stephen Smith KY4G radiodriven at gmail dot com Huntsville AL
R 2021 Tim Large KY4TT gtim4414 at gmail.com Madison AL
R 2021 Jason Conklin N2NLY jason.conklin at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2021 Mark Brown N4BCD mark.n4bcd at yahoo.com Fayetteville TN
R 2020 Melanie Winter N4HIX   Huntsville AL
R 2021 Jim Spikes, Jr N4KH jimspikes at arrl.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Chuck Lewis N4NM clewis at knology.net Huntsville AL
R 2021 Art Davis N4UC adavis1972 at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2021 Robert Conklin N4WGY n4wgy.ham at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2021 John Stensby N5DF stensbj at uah.edu Huntsville AL
R 2021 Todd Cline N7KDT todd.c.cline at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2021 Micky Bell N8AU n8au at arrl.net Florence AL
R 2018 Charlie Wooten NF4A nf4a at knology.net Lynn Haven FL
R 2021 Jim Clifford NK3V nk3v at hotmail.com Scottsboro AL
R 2021 Robert Suggs NN4NT rob.suggs at knology.net Madison AL
R 2020 Larry Morphew NS4Q morphlr26 at gmail.com Madison AL
R 2020 Alfred Watson W4ABW w4abw at aol.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Herbert Hatton W4ASA W4ASA at arrl.net Carrolton GA
R 2020 Catherine Scogins W4DXY cat at dixiedx.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Howard Graves W4KTX hgraves at hiwaay.net Owens Cross Roads AL
R 2020 Mike Prevost W4MRP mrprevost at prevostfamily.org Hazel Green AL
R 2020 Thomas Schwinn W4NBS w4nbs at bellsouth.net> Trinity AL
R 2021 Kelley Johns W4VPZ kelleyvj at mac.com Huntsville AL
R 2021 Barry Johnson W4WB Barry at w4wb.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Bill Grimwood W4WEG Bill at grimwood.net Hazel Green AL
R 2021 Jack Hemby W5WQQ jhemby at knology.net Huntsville AL
R 2020 Gary Suckow W9SGM suckowg at yahoo.com Toney AL
R 2021 Barry Barton WA4HR bl_barton@yahoo.com Taft TN
R 2021 Bernard Vatz WA4OEJ wtrone at charter.net Russelville AL
R 2021 Kim Hensley WG8S whensley11 at comcast.net Huntsville AL
R 2021 Ghee Fry WL7C gheefry at gmail.com Huntsville AL
R 2020 Marshall David WN4USM dmarshall at colsa.com Huntsville AL
I 2018 Mark Morgan AF7KE Gatekeeper at Chinook-Helicopter.com Madison AL
I 2018 Bob Burns K4RHB robert.h.burns at att.net Madison AL
I 2018 Rob Barnett KE4GNN rob at povoutfitters.com Huntsville AL
I 2018 David Stephenson KJ4OKJ ddstephenson@bellsouth.net Decatur AL
I 2018 Marvin Carpenter KL0ET marvinjrc at gmail.com Madison AL
I ???? David Gutherie KN4OK Davekn4ok at aol.com Albertville AL
I 2021 Kaitlyn Cole KS3P ks3p at live.com Harvest AL
I 2018 Byron Allen N4AX n4axdxer at gmail.com Huntsville AL
I 2018 Ed Tyler N4EDT ehtyler at icloud.com Pell City AL
I 2017 Chuck Dockery N7UQ chuck at n7ug.com Wylie TX
I 2021 Stanley Cole NX3P nx3p at hotmail.com Harvest AL
I 2018 Patrick Bramlett W4GPS patrick at gigaparts.com Huntsville AL
I 2019 MD Smith WA4DXP mdsmith at hiwaay.net Huntsville AL
E 2020 Bill Bathgate KD8IGK bill.bathgate at gmail.com Pinckney MI
E 2018 Craig Behrens NM4T SK   Huntsville AL
E 2018 Dan Whitsett W4BRE SK   Huntsville AL
 SK 2019 Ray Smith ABJ4I SK   Albertville AL